Bitches Baking: An Intro to the New “Cooking” Section of the Blog

I decided somewhat recently that man, wouldn’t it be fun to have a feminist cooking blog? I mean, it wouldn’t be different from any other cooking blog, I suppose — but I have a thing for flashing my feminist domesticity all loud and proud. It’s part of that whole this is what a feminist looks like thing, where A FEMINIST COULD BE ANYWHERE, LURKING, LOOKING LIKE A NORMAL PERSON IN THE CROWD.

So, anyway. Welcome to the feminist cooking section of the blog: Bitches Baking!

I think I’m very funny. You’ll probably come to hate that over the course of several (sporadic) posts.

Here’s a random picture of beer from my archives, because I couldn’t find a picture of food.

cropped-1364690213328.jpg

Leave a Reply

